Shanghai International Assembly & Handling Technology Exhibition 2018

2018.09.04 - 07Hall E1-E7, Shanghai New International Expo Center

Exhibitor Statements

Demag Industrial Cranes NEA

We are very happy to be at AHTE. As all the four leading names in the industry are here, Demag is proud to say that we are also part of the robotics industry. Demag specializes in smart transportation robots. Today is the second day of AHTE and we have seen a lot of friends, old and new. Through AHTE, we show that Demag brings the latest equipment and future trends to our customers and create more opportunities. We think AHTE is a very good platform. It is able to integrate the auto OEMs and equipment manufacturers together, so it is safe to say that AHTE is a grand event for the industry. Demag wants to strengthen our connection to all our friends.

—————— ·Germ Xi Director

Festo (China) Ltd.

We have exhibited at AHTE every year. This year, on the first day at AHTE 2017, we have found more customers at our booth than last year. I believe AHTE will make new highs this year.

—————— ·Alex Huang Sales Director Automotive Industry

Ingersoll Rand

This is our third exhibition at AHTE. The exhibition has grown bigger every year. We can make contact with a lot of end users, wire contractors and tool suppliers. We can also find out about new trends in the industry at the exhibition, which provides us new inspirations for products and technology development. We believe AHTE can provide new ideas to the development of the industry.

—————— ·Willian Xu Product Managentment & Marketing Leader

Shanghai Bauja Industry Automotive Equipment Co., Ltd.

Bauja is exhibiting for the fourth time. This time we have brought products in engine and gearbox assembly. We trust Forever Exhibition very much. It has done a very good job in both platform quality and customer promotion and services.

—————— ·Li Pan General Manager

Changzhou Huashu Jinming Insitute of Intelligent Equipment Technology Co., Ltd.

As a manufacturer of PACK battery, Huashu Jinming aims to create an automatic line based on big data. Through analysis to product data, we will increase its intelligence level. This is our third participation at AHTE, and the biggest ever. At the same time, we took part in the New Energy Engineering Conference, the Battery Assembly and Testing Forum and the Motor Assembly and Testing Forum. We found that the theme, new energy, is very well covered in both the exhibition and the programs. OEMs, battery manufacturers, equipment suppliers, system integrators, we can all get the desired information here.

—————— ·Yubao Wang Assembly Division Deputy Minister

Han‘s Laser Smart Equipment Group

We are grateful to the organizer for such a great opportunity. It is the fourth time Han’s exhibits at AMTS. The AMTS & AHTE are both well organized. New energy vehicle is a great opportunity for the Chinese auto manufacturing industry. So we are very happy to see so many colleagues in the new energy industry to discuss on its current conditions and future development.

—————— ·Xiang Wang General Manager

ruhlamat Suzhou

Ruhlamat makes customized solutions according to customer needs. This year, we have brought with us the standard modules that is used in automobile manufacturing as well as other general industrial environments: pharmaceutical, electronics, semiconductors, air space and aviation. Ruhalmat is exhibiting at AMTS for the 7th time this year. AMTS is the most important exhibition in the industry. Every year, AMTS is growing bigger and the visitors more professional. We will continue to come next year and hope AMTS become even better.

—————— ·Oliver Buergstein Managing Director

Universal Robots (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

This is our third exhibition at AHTE. It gathers a lot of professional visitors, so we are bound to come. It is of great joy for us to find that the visitors have turned from learners to users. At AHTE 2017, we received a lot of visitors asking about how to use robots in their daily work. The AHTE 2017 is very helpful. We are hoping to conclude more cooperation with local enterprises.

—————— ·Adam Sobieski General Manager

Leuze electronic Trading (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

This is the first time Leuze takes part in AHTE. On the first day, the visitor flow and quality are both very satisfactory. We will continue to exhibit and certainly hope to bring more products, solutions and new experiences to the visitors.

—————— ·Steven Zhang Country Manager China

WEISS Automation Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

WEISS is an old friend of AHTE. We have exhibited at AHTE since its first edition. As an important event for the industrial assembling field, AHTE will attract more and more customers. It has now become an important platform for us to make connections to our customers. Through AHTE, we can not only learn about new products and technologies, but also make exchanges with professionals in the industry, which is very important to us. I believe the organizers have made great efforts to make sure that we are satisfactory. in general, the quality is very good.

—————— ·Paul Xue Sales Director (VP)

GIMATIC Automation Engineering (Changshu) Co., Ltd.

We are exhibiting for the first time at AHTE, but personally I have always paid much attention to the exhibition. To exhibit at AHTE at a very crucial year for GIMATIC, we are hoping to use AHTE’s influence and introduce GIMATIC’s products and solutions to the Chinese customers. The results, both at our booth and the conferences, have all exceeded our expectations. It is also a very good start for GIMATIC’s journey in China.

—————— ·Felix Wang General Manager

ISVISION (Tianjin) Technology Co., Ltd.

First of all, I would like to thank the organizer for such a platform. It helps our customers and suppliers learn about our products. AHTE also promotes new technology in the industry. It is a great opportunity for communication among our colleagues. The exhibition is not only an arena for world-leading exhibitors, but also local enterprises like ISVISION. We believe that, through AHTE, the smart production technology in China will continue to grow and Chinese exhibitors will make further progress until they are able to compete in the international market.

—————— ·Yongming Sun Project Manager

Nanjing Phoenix Contact Co., Ltd.

AHTE has always been a very important exhibition. For auto equipment industry, the visitors are all from leading OEMs and system integrators. Phoenix, a major player in the Chinese Industry 4.0 force, has always put AHTE at a priority place on our agenda. We think it is a good opportunity to show our solutions for the auto industry, so as to make our contributions to Made in China 2025.

—————— ·Yi Zhao Product Marketing Manager

上海国际工业装配与传输技术展览会

2018.09.04 - 07上海新国际博览中心E1-E7馆

他们眼中的AHTE 2017

德玛格工业起重机

我们非常高兴能参展AHTE,在四大机器人家族齐聚的情况下,我们也很骄傲的说,我们也是机器人公司,我们做的是智能搬运机器人。今天是展会的第二天,我们已经见到许多新老朋友,通过参加AHTE,我们让来参观的客户了解到,德玛格最先进的设备以及未来的发展方向,从而创造更多的商务机会。我们觉得AHTE搭建的平台非常好,能够把汽车行业的整车制造商,配套的设备商聚集在一起,是我们这个行业的大盛会。我们希望通过AHTE加强我们和新老朋友的连接。

—————— ·奚家良 东北亚区总监

费斯托(中国)有限公司

我每年都来参加AHTE,这次参展AHTE 2017,在第一天的现场,我们就发现来参观的观众及我们接待的新客户比往届要多很多,我相信AHTE 今天会创新高。

—————— ·黄兴华 汽车行业销售总监

Ingersoll Rand

今年是我们第三次参展,展会规模越来越大,每年我们都可以接触许多的最终用户、线体总包商及工具类的同行,同时,在展会现场,我们也可以看到行业发展的新趋势,为我们创造新产品、新技术提供了灵感。我们相信AHTE可以为行业的发展带来新的想法。

—————— ·徐琦 亚太区产品管理及市场部总监

上海博野工业自动化工程有限公司

博野这是第四次参展,这次我们带来的装备主要应用于发动机的装配,变速箱的装配。我们非常认同恒进展览平台,不论是从平台质量还是对客户的推广及服务,恒进都做的非常好。

—————— ·潘沥 总经理

常州华数锦明智能装备技术研究院有限公司

作为电池包生产化集成的企业,我们会打造一个全自动的生产线,并朝着智能化的方向发展,基于大数据的平台,对产品数据进行分析,会让设备在自动化的基础上,提高其智能化水平。今年是我们第三次参展,本届规模是有史以来最大的一届,同时,我们也参加了同期举办的新能源工程大会、电池装配及测试论坛、电机装配及测试论坛。我们发现在本届展会上,新能源这个主题得到了很好的展现,不论是从整车、电池厂、设备供应商、系统集成商,我们都可以获得需要的资讯。

—————— ·王玉宝 装配事业部部长

大族激光智能装备集团

很荣幸主办方给我们这样的展示机会,大族激光已经是第四次参展了,AMTS & AHTE的筹备十分充分。新能源可以说是中国汽车制造弯道超车的一个机会,所以我们非常高兴看到如此多的新能源企业和相关的业内人士汇聚一堂,共同探讨新能源技术的现状和发展。

—————— ·王祥 总经理

儒拉玛特自动化技术(苏州)有限公司

儒拉玛特主要针对客户需求做定制化的解决方案,这次我们带来的是我们开发的标准模块,产品除应用在汽车制造行业,也衍生到了一般工业领域:医药、电子、半导体、航空航天等行业。今年是儒拉玛特第七次参展,这个展会是行业里最重要的展会,每一年,展会规模都在不断扩大,观众也越来越专业,我们明年也会参加,希望展会越来越好。

—————— ·白世泰 总经理

优傲机器人贸易(上海)有限公司

今年是我们第三次参展,AHTE是专业客户较多的展会,我们一定会参展。我们很欣喜的发现,来参观的观众从以往的了解人机协作机器人变成了真正使用它们,在本届展会,我们接待了许多来咨询如何将人机协作机器人运用到实际生产的客户。本届AHTE非常精彩,我们希望和更多的本土企业达成合作。

—————— ·苏璧凯 总经理

劳易测电子贸易(深圳)有限公司

这是劳易测第一次参加AHTE,今天是展会的第一天,观众人流量和观众质量都非常不错,我们还会继续参展。我们希望给所有在场的观众带来更好的产品、解决方案以及体验。

—————— ·张羽 中国区总监

威驷自动化技术(上海)有限公司

WEISS是AHTE的老朋友,从它创始之初我们就开始参加。AHTE作为工业装配行业的盛会,吸引的客户越来越多,已经成为我们和新老客户交流的平台。我们不仅可以从这里了解到新产品、新技术,同时,可以和业内专业人士交流未来行业发展的观点,这对我们非常重要。相信主办方在此方面做出了很大努力,整体来讲,今年展会的质量有了很大进步。

—————— ·薛波 销售总监

吉玛泰克自动化工程(常熟)有限公司

我们今年是第一次参加AHTE,但我个人一直很关注这个展会,在企业的主打元年之际选择参加AHTE,是希望能够借助展会的影响力,把GIMATIC的产品和成熟的解决方案充分展示给国内的客户群体。通过这几天广大的客户来访以及主办方举办的各种论坛活动,已经给我们带来了完全超出预期的收获和惊喜,也为GIMATIC在中国的发展开启良好篇章。

—————— ·王峰 总经理

易思维(天津)科技有限公司

首先感谢主办方提供这样专业的展示平台,让我们的客户以及供应商很好地了解我们的产品。其次AHTE促进了行业内新技术的推广和宣传,也促进了同行之间的交流。展会不仅面向国际知名企业,还面向包括易思维在内的民族企业。相信通过AHTE,可以有效促进中国智能制造的发展,并帮助优秀的民族企业不断进步,走向世界。

—————— ·孙永明 项目经理

南京菲尼克斯电气有限公司

AHTE一直是一个非常专业的展会,就汽车领域来说,前来参观的都是相关度非常高的各大主机厂和系统集成商。菲尼克斯电气作为中国工业4.0主要的推动者之一,我们公司每年都会优先考虑AHTE的参展,来展示我们在汽车行业的解决方案,为中国制造2025贡献一点微薄的力量。

—————— ·赵毅 产品经理